Episode II – I Gotta Say Something Before I Loose My Momentum

While I am not new to blogging, there is a lot I still have to learn. I used to have access to tech support 24/7. Now I don’t. Now I have to figure it all out for myself, by myself. And it scares me.

Not that I consider myself stupid or slow, it’s just that the ‘technical’ aspects are just so unknown to me. This is not my domain; I created content and someone else made it look pretty. Now I gotta do it all myself.

And oh lookee, I got the theme changed to something a little more, actually a little less bland than the default. It was actually easier than I thought it would be; a baby step in the right direction. Now just another million more or so of these baby steps and I may just figure out how to tweak a theme or even, gasp, design my own.

For now though my focus is on content. Got plenty of ideas in my head, stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

